LGL Portland/Powell’s Books

Larry Gets Lost in Portland is now on sale in Portland’s world-famous Powell’s Books, available for 30% off on their website. It’s averaging 5-stars after one review so don’t mess up my average!

Powell’s is featured prominently in the book, now the book is in Powell’s –which is in the book. However I neglected to illustrate LGL Portland on the shelf in the book for fear the universe would collapse on itself.

I’ll be doing a book signing at Powell’s on Saturday September 15th at 11am where I’ll be giving away free Larry sketches. In the meantime, I’ll send a free Larry sketch to the first person who tweets me a photo of LGL Portland on the shelf in Powell’s. My Twitter is @j_skewes

20120713-151044.jpg

This entry was posted in Portland, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

