Larry Gets Lost Logo

Now that my book is becoming a series, and will (hopefully) be translated to product, I need to develop an ID I can live with.

It’s difficult to maintain objectivity when working on my own projects, so I’m consulting with a friend on this project. He recommended that I try some custom logotype.

I felt like these came across as too cartoony, and too derivative of House Industries Big Daddy Roth fonts.

These are starting to feel a little more on target.

This entry was posted in Larry Gets Lost. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Larry Gets Lost Logo

  1. Dan Thompson says:

    i like the fire hydrant with text.

Leave a Reply

